Lilitopia · Caucasus Ventures announced an investment
Caucasus Ventures announced Lilitopia as a new portfolio investment. The amount and round stage were not disclosed.
Launches, investments, awards and other developments, with sources. This is the history of directory projects, not a complete picture of the market.
Events found: 49
Caucasus Ventures announced Lilitopia as a new portfolio investment. The amount and round stage were not disclosed.
Epoint announced that it had started operations in Georgia and obtained a National Bank of Georgia acquiring license. The company described Georgia as its first foreign market. The date refers to Epoint’s announcement.
According to the official changelog, Booknetic 5.1 was released on 3 February 2026 with a REST API, loyalty points and in-app notifications.
Booknetic’s changelog dates version 5.0 to 16 December 2025. Listed additions include a mobile app, customer categories, custom fields and white-labeling for custom branding.
According to its founder’s account published by KOBİA, SnackPack completed IT Park Uzbekistan’s Digital Startup Awards incubation in December 2025 and raised US$10,000. Deal terms were not disclosed.
Visa named Altogether the main winner of She’s Next Hackathon 2025, awarding it US$10,000. This is a competition prize, not an investment round. The date is that of Visa’s press release.
WeTravel announced a US$92 million Series C led by Sapphire Ventures, with participants including Left Lane Capital, Base10 and Cross Creek. This is the announced round size, not the company’s valuation.
IT Park Uzbekistan reported that Push30 had received US$300,000 from IT Park Ventures. The date shown is the interview publication date, not the transaction closing date.
IDDA named Backlify among four Innostart winners sharing a total AZN50,000 prize fund. Its individual allocation was not disclosed.
IDDA named ImYEN among four Innostart winners sharing a total AZN50,000 prize fund. Its individual allocation was not disclosed.
INNOLAND reported that its resident E-Legal completed an exit in the US. The publication does not disclose the buyer, amount or exact transaction date. The date shown is the announcement date.
Epoint reported a memorandum between Global Innovations, which operates the Epoint brand, and United Payment. It outlines cooperation in cash collection and acquiring; the announcement does not establish that every listed service has launched.